Contact Us

TEMA India Ltd.

Akhil Sippy

Hamilton House, 3rd Floor
J.N. Heredia Marg
Ballard Estates, Mumbai 400 038
India
Phone: +91-22-66900100
Fax: +91-22-67124533 / 34
Email: enquiries@temaindia.com

The Republic of India and the Indian Subcontinent Countries (Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal, and Maldives).

AVVA Inc

Sedat Ozkurt

AVVA Inc
Barbaros Caddesi No:9
Kartal, Istanbul
Office Phone: +90-532-668-7288
Email: sozkurt@avvainc.com

Turkey

SLD Enterprise Company, LTD

SLD Enterprise Company, LTD

328/8 Pracharad 1 Road
Bansue, Bangkok, 10800, Thailand

Donald Brown

Phone: +66 (0)33 679 803
Donald.brown@ppsthailand.com

The Kingdom of Thailand

OJU Corporation

OJU Corporation

Teheran Office Bldg. Suite 914
707-38 Yugsam-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul, Korea 06211
Phone: 82-02-501-2151
Fax: 82-02-501-1212

Douglas Haw

18827 Soledad Canyon Rd.
Canyon County, CA 91351
Phone: 661-250-9641
Fax: 661-554-7115
Email: ojucorp@oju.com
dhaw@oju.com Website: www.oju.com

Korea

RENTECH Boiler Systems, Inc.

RENTECH Boiler Systems, Inc.

5025 East Business 20
Abilene, TX 79601
Phone: 325-672-3400
Fax: 325-672-9996
Email: sales@rentechboilers.com

Japan, Phillippines

PT Ultra Delta Maju

PT Ultra Delta Maju

Kedoya Elok Plaza Blok DD No.59-60
Jakarta 11520, INDONESIA
Ph: (+62 21) 5830 0678
Fax: (+62 21) 58300686-87
Email: marketing@udm.co.id
Website: www.udm.co.id

Indonesia

L.A. Engineering & Consulting Co. Ltd.

Alon Levy

25, Ha’ela St.
P.O. Box 2907
Even Yehuda 40500
Phone: 972-9-8996544
Fax: 972-9-8996547
Email: alon@laeng.co.il

Israel

Trevor J. Blick Associates LTD

Trevor Blick

Swallows Lodge Town Lane
Mobberly, Cheshire  WA16 7PZ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01565-872408
Mobile: 07710-423207
Fax: 01565-872929
Email: trevor@blickassociates.co.uk

United Kingdom, Spain, Portugal, France

Egyptian Business Systems

Mr. Karim Matar

Egyptian Business Systems
15 El Tahrir Street
Dokki 12311, Cairo
Egypt
Phone: 00202-37621048
Fax: 00202-37621047
Mobile: 0020100-6602959
Email: karim.matar.new@googlemail.com

Egypt and Libya

Enercolsa S.A.

German Cabrera Cuellar

Cra 3# 6A-100 Torre Empresarial
Proteccion
Bocagrande Oficina 703
Phone: +57-5-665589
Email: gcabrera@enercolsa.com

Republic of Colombia

Chile Sales Representatives

Please direct inquiries to sales@rentechboilers.com.

Chile

McRae Engineering Equipment Ltd

Head Office

57 Atomic Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M8Z 5K8 Canada

David Duthie

Phone: 416-255-7878
Fax: 416-255-7860
Email: david@mcraeeng.com
Website: www.mcraeeng.com

Eastern Canadian Provinces of: Labrador, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, and Quebec

Inproheat Industries Ltd.

Head Office

680 Raymur Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6A 2R1
Phone: 604-254-0461

Steven Panz, P.Eng.

Phone: 604-216-3010
Email: spanz@inproheat.com

Gordon Dowsley (Vancouver)

Phone: 604-216-3012
Email: gdowsley@inproheat.com

Myles Panz (Vancouver)

Phone: 604-254-0461
Email: myles@inproheat.com

Ken Wright (Calgary)

Phone: 403-253-2228
Email: kwright@inproheat.com

Byron Scott (Edmonton)

Phone: 780-440-2930
Email: bscott@inproheat.com

Mahmoud Saleh (Saskatchewan)

Phone: 306-934-3399
Email: msaleh@inproheat.com

Canadian Provinces of: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Hotline Trading

Hotline Trading LLC

P.O. Box 120866
Nine Ball Café Building
Flat No. 302, Damascus Street
Ghusais, Dubai – UAE
Phone: -0097142582117
Fax: -0097142582116
Email: manuel@hltllc.com

United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Muscat

Mountain View Power

Jack Peck – Principal/Owner

Mountain View Power and Industrial, Inc. (MVP)
Mountain View Power Associates, LLC
1481 South 700 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104

Office: (801) 973-4455
Fax: (801) 973-6655
Cell: (801) 231-6421

jpeck@mvpslc.com

Utah

Ronnie McGinnis, Manufacturers Representative

Ronnie McGinnis

13717 Far Hills Lane
Dallas, TX 75240-3734
Phone: 972-239-6141
Cell: 972-741-4499
Fax: 972-239-6142
Email: rmmcginnis@msn.com

North Central and East Texas

Apogee Engineering

Apogee Engineering

4631 Merwin St., Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713-627-9173
Fax: 713-572-0060
Website: www.apogee-engineering.com

Phil Lutz

Mobile: 281-615-7419
Email: plutz@apogee-engineering.com

Derek Nuckols

Mobile: 832-928-5420
Email: dnuckols@apogee-engineering.com

Jerry Wingo

Phone: 832-331-4740
Email: jwingo@apogee-engineering.com

South & Southeast Texas

RENTECH Boiler Systems, Inc.

RENTECH Boiler Systems, Inc.

5025 East Business 20
Abilene, TX 79601
Phone: 325-672-3400
Fax: 325-672-9996
Email: sales@rentechboilers.com

Oklahoma

Barnco, Inc.

Mark Lambert
Scott Coulter

1507 West 2nd
Odessa, TX 79763
Phone: 432-332-0293
Cell: 432-553-6168 – Mark Lambert
432-413-8719 – Scott Coulter
Fax: 432-580-0295
Email: mlambert@barncoinc.net
scoulter@barncoinc.net
Website: www.barncoinc.net

West Texas, Texas panhandle, New Mexico

T.J. O’Brien Engineering Company

Tom Mustachia

3951 Senator Street
Memphis, TN 38118
Phone: 901-794-7070
Fax: 901-794-7475
Email: tcmustachia@tjobrienengineering.com
tjobrien@tjobrienengineering.com

Mississippi and Western Tennessee

Campbell-Sevey, Inc.

Brian Ross
Steve Graves

15350 Minnetonka Blvd.
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Phone: 952-935-2345
Cell: 952-240-2013
Fax: 952-935-2015
Email: bross@campbell-sevey.com
sgraves@campbell-sevey.com
Website: www.campbell-sevey.com

Minnesota, North/South Dakota, Western Wisconsin

Process Alternatives & Combustion, Inc.

Process Alternatives & Combustion, Inc.

4220 Little Streams Trail
Lambertville, MI 48144
Phone: 734-856-1808
Fax: 734-856-8727
Contact: George Joniec

Michigan, Northwest Ohio

Good Land Industrial LLC

Good Land Industrial LLC

3274 South Acredale Court
New Berlin, WI 53151

Jim Tassone

Mobile: 414-349-6664
Fax: 414-377-4983
Email: jimt@goodlandind.com

Wisconsin, Upper Peninsula Michigan

The Lathrop-Trotter Company

Ed Stoermer

Mobile: 513-833-5800
Email: Ed.Stoermer@lathroptrotter.com

Jon Green

Mobile 513-478-7288
Email: Jon.Green@lathroptrotter.com

The Lathrop-Trotter Company

5098 Oaklawn Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45227
PH: 513-731-5000
Fax: 513-731-5004
Website: www.lathroptrotter.com

Southern Ohio, Southern Indiana & Eastern Kentucky

John C. Hayes & Associates, Inc.

John C. Hayes & Associates, Inc.

340 NW Capital Drive
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086

John Hayes

Phone: 816-246-7660
Fax: 816-246-7662
Email: john@jchrep.com

Jeff Meyer

Phone: 816-246-7660
Fax: 816-246-7662
Mobile: 816-305-6761
Email: jeff@jchrep.com

Jason Hayes

Phone: 816-246-7660
Fax: 816-246-7662
Mobile: 816-305-6230
Email: jason@jchrep.com

Damon Coulis

Phone: 636-530-1666
Fax: 636-530-4666
Mobile: 314-749-0236
Email: damon@jchrep.com

Missouri, Kansas, Eastern Nebraska, Western Iowa, Southern Illinois

BellTech Utilities IL, Inc.

BellTech Utilities IL, Inc.

Box 6057
St. Charles, IL 60174
Business: 630-377-9595
Fax: 630-377-9585
Web Page: www.btutil.com

Fred J. Martin

Mobile: 630-235-5197
Email: Fred@btutil.com

Linda Olson

Email: Linda@btutil.com

Northern Illinois, Northern Indiana, Eastern Iowa

Air Techniques, Inc.

Wayne Norman
Tom Wassel
Derek Anderson

 

2999 Johnson Ferry Road
Marietta, GA 30062-5653
Phone: 770-518-7200
Fax: 770-518-0681

 

Email: wnorman@airtechniquesinc.com
twassel@airtechniquesinc.com
danderson@airtechniquesinc.com

Website: www.airtechniquesinc.com

Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee

PERO Engineering and Sales Company, Inc.

David K. Pero

1144 Tampa Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
PH: 727-723-7376
Fax: 727-723-1009
Mobile: 813-716-4844
Email: dpero@peroengineering.com

Florida, except Panhandle

Capital Equipment Sales & Service

Capital Equipment Sales & Service

2711 Buford Road #350
Richmond, VA 23235

Walter J Stumpf

Phone: 804-323-7020
Fax: 804-323-7021
Email: sales@wstumpf.com

Virginia

CEECO-Klaus Equipment, Inc.

CEECO-Klaus Equipment, Inc.

4098 Gibsonia Road, Box 46
Gibsonia, PA 15044

Jay Klaus

Phone: 724-444-3420
Fax: 724-444-3425
Mobile: 412-760-7091
Email: jklaus@ceecoequipment.com

Vince Beringer

Mobile: 412-585-1178
Email: vberinger@ceecoequipment.com

West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Maryland Panhandle and Western Maryland

Adirondack Combustion Technologies

Bill Park & Jim Rubilotta

4488 Duanesburg Road
Duanesburg, NY 12056
Phone: 518-357-4488
Fax: 518-357-2698
Email:
Bill Park – whpark@adirondackcombustion.com
Jim Rubilotta – jrubilotta@adirondackcombustion.com

Central and Northern New York

G.T. Ryan Corp.

Tom Ryan

G.T. Ryan Corp.
88 E Main St., Suite 133
Mendham, NJ 07945
Phone: 973-978-5942
Email: tom@gtryancorp.com

Delaware, New Jersey, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, New York

Power Systems Sales & Services, Inc.

Bill Barter
Power Systems Sales & Service LLC

PO Box 47
Rowley, MA 01969
PH: 603-498-1791
Email: bbarter@ps3ne.com
Website: www.ps3ne.com

Eastern Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Douglas Scientific, Inc.

Douglas Scientific, Inc.

6855 Winona St.
Westminster, CO 80030

Wade Sears

Phone: 303-380-2662
Mobile: 303-886-4482
wadesears@comcast.net

Marc Hughes

Mobile: 720-289-1216
mhughesdsi@msn.com

Forrest Douglas

Mobile: 303-886-4481
fcddsi@msn.com

Colorado, Wyoming, Western Nebraska, Eastern Montana

AHM Associates, Inc.

Lou Brizzolara
Bob Erdmann

3120 Diablo Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: 510-785-6670
Fax: 510-785-5784
Mobile: 415-203-4018
Email: lbrizzolara@ahmassoc.com
rerdmann@ahmassoc.com
Website: www.ahmassoc.com

Northern California, Nevada, Hawaii

Thermal & Process Sales, Inc.

Chris Bourgeois
Todd Lindrew
Deron Wiker

P.O. Box 77558
Baton Rouge, LA 70879
12041 Bricksome Avenue, Ste. A
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: 225-291-9898
Fax: 225-291-9947
Email: chris@thermpro.com
tlindrew@thermpro.com
deron@thermpro.com
Website: www.thermpro.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, the southern Mississippi counties south of and including the counties of Claiborne, Copiah, Simpson, Covington, Jones and Wayne.

Power and Process Equipment, Inc.

Power and Process Equipment, Inc.

22 Palomino
RMV, CA 92694
Phone: 949-581-5540
Fax: 949-454-9564
Email: rbeets@pp-equip.com

Arizona, Southern California, south of and including the counties of San Bernardino, Kern and San Luis Obispo

Brad Thompson Company

Brad Thompson Company

1750 112th Ave NE
Suite E1470
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: 425-825-5800
Fax: 425-825-1909

David Salem

Mobile: 206-619-3920

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Western Montana (west of and including the counties of Toole, Pondera, Teton, Cascade, Meagher and Park)

Standridge & Associates

John Standridge

PO Box 131028
3401 Pine Ridge Road
Birmingham, AL 35213
Phone: 205-871-0904
Fax: 205-871-0604
Email: jstand@bellsouth.net

Alabama, Florida panhandle
  • Contact Rentech Boiler Systems Sales

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Headquarters:

RENTECH Boiler Systems, Inc.
5025 East Business 20
Abilene, TX 79601
Telephone: 325-672-3400
Fax: 325-672-9996

Find a Sales Representative: United States

Click the map for a listing of sales representatives for that region or select a state from the list below:
Select a state from the list below to view a listing of sales representatives:
United States Map

Find a Sales Representative: International
Choose an International region from the list below for a listing of sales representatives:

International Map

Results:

Select a Region above to view sales representative information

Become A Rentech Representative

RENTECH Boiler Systems is currently looking for representation in several key international markets. If you think your company would be a good global partner for our diverse products please email a brief company resume with territory requested and a list of current companies you represent to hkumpula@rentechboilers.com.